HERZLICH

WILLKOMMEN

  • White Instagram Icon
  • Tripadvisor - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Consultation +1 (917) 728-1787

  • White Instagram Icon
  • Tripadvisor - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

An individual tiger safari in Indias

best tiger reserves

And all of a sudden there he is! All the waiting and searching is forgotten – this electrifying feeling, the awe and admiration, that his sight triggers in you, are the defining ingredients of every tiger safari. Allow yourself to embark on this adventure!

There is no guarantee for sightings, but depending on the park and season, the chances are good. Pay tribute to all the other creatures you see and enjoy every single moment: deer, monkeys, antelope, elephants, gaur, crocodiles, hyenas, sloth bears... Not to mention the world of birds – up to 600 species in a single park make the heart of every ornithologist beat faster.

 

India is the only country on earth that harbors five big cats: besides the tiger you will find leopards including the black panther, Asiatic lions, snow leopards and clouded leopards on the subcontinent.


Big Cats of India takes you into the last natural wonderlands of the Indian sub-continent in the footsteps of these big cats – a very different India from the one you might imagine. Here reigns silence, here you breathe fresh air and only here you meet some of the most impressive creatures of this planet!

A tiger safari is different from a safari in Africa – the king of the jungle will not served to you on a silver platter. It's about listening, searching and waiting – the jungle's voices give clues as to how it will stay. But will it show itself? This mood of tension and joyful expectation will captivate you.

HERZLICH

WILLKOMMEN

  • White Instagram Icon
  • Tripadvisor - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Beratung +41 44 585 16 06

  • White Instagram Icon
  • Tripadvisor - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Eine individuelle Tiger-Safari in Indiens

schönsten Tiger-Reservaten

Und plötzlich ist er da! All das Warten und Suchen ist vergessen – dieses elektrisierende Gefühl, die Hühnerhaut, Ehrfurcht und Bewunderung, die sein Anblick in dir auslöst, sind der prägende Inhalt jeder Tiger-Safari. Lass dich auf dieses Abenteuer ein.


Es gibt keine Garantie für Sichtungen, doch je nach Park und Jahreszeit stehen die Chancen gut. Ehre all die anderen Kreaturen, die du erblickst und geniesse jeden Moment: Hirsche, Affen, Antilopen, Gaure, Krokodile, Elefanten, Lippenbären... Und erst die Vogelwelt – die bis zu 600 Arten in einem einzigen Park lassen das Herz jedes Ornithologen höher schlagen.

 

Indien ist das einzige Land der Erde, das fünf Grosskatzen beherbergt: neben dem Tiger finden sich auf dem Subkontinent Leoparden inklusive dem Schwarzen PantherAsiatische LöwenSchneeleoparden und Nebelparder.

Big Cats of India führt dich in die letzten Naturstreifen des indischen Subkontinents auf den Spuren dieser Grosskatzen – ein ganz anderes Indien als jenes, das du dir vielleicht vorstellst. Hier herrscht Stille, hier atmest du frische Luft und nur hier begegnest du einigen der eindrücklichsten Geschöpfe dieses Planeten!


Eine Tiger-Safari ist anders als eine Safari in Afrika – der König wird dir nicht auf dem Silbertablett serviert. Es heisst horchen, suchen und warten – die Stimmen des Dschungels geben Hinweise über sein Verbleiben. Doch wird er sich zeigen? Diese Stimmung der Spannung und freudigen Erwartung wird dich fesseln.

 

Kontakt

Big Cats of India GmbH . Altwiesenstrasse 181 . 8051 Zürich

.

.

Schweiz

Tel. +41 44 585 16 06 

© 2018 by Big Cats of India GmbH