Consultation +1 (917) 728-1787

TIGER SAFARI IN SMALL GROUP

Rescheduled 2022

Come with us on this German and English speaking guided round trip to two of the most beautiful tiger reserves of India: Corbett and Bandhavgarh. Ideal for all tiger fans who don't want to travel individually but also don't want to go through mass processing. This tour is led by Big Cats of India owner Luc Lippuner and is for a maximum of 12 participants. 

Itinerary

Delhi – Corbett – Jabalpur –Bandhavgarh – Jabalpur – Delhi

Transport

Flight, drive with private driver

Big Cats

Tiger, leopard

Dates

April 21 – May 2, 2020

Duration of the tour

12 days

Recommended_TripAdvisor_green_EN.png
 

Price per person in double room
US $ 2650.–

Single room supplement

US $  850.– 

** Dhikala Forest Rest House in Corbett is a unique experience – only here can you stay overnight in the middle of an Indian national park. But it is a very simple accommodation, comparable to a mountain cottage. Power outages and hot water interruptions are to be expected. For an extra charge we offer you a comfortable alternative at the edge of the park.

Hotels & Lodges

2 nights in Delhi

Pride Plaza Aerocity

2 nights in Dhikala

Dhikala Forest Rest House**

2 nights in Dhela

Jim's Jungle Retreat

4 nights in Bandhavgarh

Bandhavvilas

 
Delhi1.jpg

Tour Program

Day 1, April 10, 2022

Arrival in Delhi

Upon arrival at New Delhi airport, you will be met by our local partner who will take you to our hotel and assist with check-in. Meet with the rest of the group arriving from Switzerland.

Tigerin_drehtum.jpg
IMG_5245.jpg

Day 2, April 11, 2o22

Delhi – Corbett 5-6 hours drive, 275 km

Early breakfast and then drive to Corbett National Park.

Early breakfast and then drive in an air-conditioned vehicle to Corbett National Park. The drive to reach the jungle on the southern slope of the Himalayas in Ramnagar takes about 5 hours. Here we change from a closed vehicle to an open safari jeep – and enjoy the beautiful landscape and wildlife of the Terai.

 

After another 2 hours we reach the Dhikala Forest Rest House built by the British – the only accommodation in India within a national park. It offers no luxury, but for nature lovers the experience is unique. Check-in and lunch at the lodge. In the afternoon first jeep safari on the trail of tiger, leopard and elephant. Dinner and overnight at the lodge.

Remark:

Dhikala lies picturesquely slightly elevated above the shore of the Ramganga reservoir and overlooks the foothills of the Himalayas. Only vegetarian food is served here, so no predators are attracted. Alcohol is not allowed. Dhikala is neat, but very simple, don't expect luxury and no hot shower.

Tiger_Corbett.jpg

Day 3, April 12, 2022
In Dhikala

Early morning and afternoon jeep safari. Breakfast, lunch and dinner at the lodge.

 

Corbett was aptly described as "the land of the roar, trumpet and song" – representing the tiger, the elephant and the incredible variety of birds with more than 600 present species. Corbett displays a scene of remarkable beauty and was also the place where Project Tiger as inaugurated by then Prime Minister Indira Gandhi. The magical landscape with dense vegetation gives you the feeling that the tiger is watching you from every corner - but you can't locate it. It feels as though it was lurking around every corner and disappears soon as you get closer. This tension will captivate you. The rich biodiversity of the park is attributed to the richness in habitats: Due to its location at the foothills of the central Himalayas, both the flora and fauna of the Himalayas and of the subcontinent can be found. Read the writings of Jim Corbett to get in the right mood for this wonderful park and its fauna.

Leopard.png
6hp9F2A2522.jpg

Day 4, April 13, 2022

Dhikala – Dhela 3 hours drive, 50 km

Breakfast and check-out from the Forest Rest House until 8.00 am. Then drive to the park exit.  The route runs for 32 km through the jungle. Tigers, leopards and elephants are often sighted on this route at this time. So don't put your camera away yet!

 

Drive on to Dhela to the beautiful Jim's Jungle Retreat on the outskirts of Corbett. Check-in, lunch and relax in this delightful jungle atmosphere. In the evening walk in the dry riverbed near the lodge to admire the breathtaking birdlife and nature. From time to time even tigers can be seen in the riverbed! Dinner and overnight at the lodge.

Dhela.png

Day 5, April 14, 2022

In Dhela und Jhirna 
Breakfast, lunch and dinner at the lodge. Morning and evening jeep safari in the nearby Dhela and Jhirna areas of Corbett. These zones offer good opportunities for tiger and elephant sightings. Overnight at the lodge.

Gavial.jpg

Day 6, April 15, 2022

Dhela – Delhi 6 – 7 hours drive, 280 km

In the morning last jeep safari in Corbett. After breakfast drive to Delhi. Upon arrival, check in at the hotel.

FSKXxMwqSYeHfE3mDDUcGw_thumb_c84f.jpg

Day 7, April 16, 2022

Delhi – Jabalpur – Bandhavgarh
Flight & 4 hours drive, 200 km

Early breakfast and transfer to the national airport to catch the flight at 05.55 to Jabalpur. After arrival drive to Bandhavgarh. Upon arrival check-in and lunch at the lodge. After lunch first safari in Bandhavgarh.

 

From Bandhavgarh comes the last known wild white tiger – this is the father of all today in captivity existing specimens. Today Bandhavgarh scores with its incomparably high tiger density.

aB89T0757.jpg
Axishirsche_1.jpg
Vishnu.jpg

Days 8 - 10, April 17-19 2022
In Bandhavgarh

Breakfast, lunch and dinner at the lodge. Morning and evening jeep safari in the National Park. On Wednesday afternoon the park is closed; either we go for an ornithological walk or visit a local village.

 

Bandhavgarh is located in the central Indian state of Madhya Pradesh, also known as the Tiger State. Most tiger reserves and best sightings take place here. Also the jungle book plays in Madyha Pradesh. The vegetation here is much drier than in Corbett, especially since April is midsummer and the temperatures are quite hot. The dryness ensures that at this time of year the best tiger sightings take place – the leafless trees give free sight and the tigers stay for hours at the water holes to keep cool and escape the heat.

 

On one of our safaris we will visit the Vishnu statue near the temple hill, to which a pilgrim procession leads twice a year. This enchanted place surrounded by tropical vegetation will captivate you. Be sure to check out the ingenious documentary by National Geographic on Bandhavgarh to boost your anticipation.

Lippenbaer.jpg

Day 11, April 20, 2022
Banhdavgarh – Jabalpur – Delhi 4 hours drive, 200 km & flight

In the morning last jeep safari in the park. After lunch drive to Jabalpur airport and flight to Delhi at 18:45. Upon arrival in Delhi transfer to hotel and overnight in Delhi.

Delhi_2.jpg

Day 12, April 21, 2022
Delhi & individual home or onward journey

Day at leisure in Delhi or individual onward journey. In the evening transfer to the international airport.

 

Included services

The above prices per person include:

  • Hotel in Delhi and Agra including breakfast

  • Lodge in Corbett, Bandhavgarh and Kanha with full board

  • ​Continuous supply of bottled drinking water in hotels, lodges and vehicles

  • Domestic flights in economy class Delhi – Jabalpur – Delhi with Air India, Spice Jet or Jet Airways

  • Entrances and guides in Corbett and Bandhavgarh 

  • 7 exclusive safaris in a 4x4 jeep in Corbett

  • 7 exclusive safaris in a 4x4 jeep in Bandhavgarh

  • Continuous German and English support by Luc Lippuner and local English speaking guides

  • Assistance at the airports and hotels

  • All land transfers with private driver in air-conditioned van

  • All currently applicable taxes

 

The following is not included:

  • Individual travel to Delhi 

    Visa: all foreign visitors need a valid visa for India: the easiest way is to apply for an e-Tourist-Visa directly online: indianvisaonline.gov.in/evisa. The e-Visa can be applied for up to 120 days in advance and is valid from the day of entry. For a regular visa you must send your passport to an Indian representation in your home country. More information can be found on the website of the Indian representations in the US indianembassyusa.gov.in, in Australia cgisydney.gov.in, in the UK hcilondon.gov.in and in Switzerland indembassybern.gov.inThe passport should in any case be valid for 6 months beyond the validity period of your visa.

    Tips for drivers and guides: Tips are expected when you are satisfied – for exceptional services you may also exceed our recommendations. Calculate with 400-600 INR per guide and 300-500 for the driver per day or half of it for half a day or a single safari.

  • Tips in hotels/lodges: we recommend not to tip individual staff members such as the concierge as this would be unfair towards others. Instead, at the end of your stay, put something in the most common tip box – the tip will then be evenly distributed among the staff. We recommend about 5 US $ or 350 INR per person and day.

  • Possible fees for photo and video cameras in the national parks and at monuments 

  • Elephant safari in Kanha and Bandhavgarh à INR 2000 per person for 30 minutes. Subject to availability, cannot be booked in advance.

  • Personal expenses such as smoking, soft drinks, alcohol, laundry and telephone calls.

  • Travel Insurance

  • Anything not mentioned in the inclusions.

Remarks 

  • Check-in and check-out are always at 12.00 noon.
  • If the intended hotel or normal room category is sold out, alternative accommodations will be suggested.

  • Single room surcharges or larger groups on request.

  • Our jeep safaris are on an exclusive basis, which means you do not share your jeep with any other travelers.

  • Ideally you should travel in groups of two or four, as the jeeps can accommodate a maximum of 4 tourists (5 are possible, but not very comfortable).

  • The allocation of the park zone in which the individual safaris take place depends on the forestry authority and can only be influenced to a limited extent, depending on the park.

  • Entrance costs to national parks or state taxes may change at any time. Such changes will be communicated to you in good time.

  • Safari permits must be applied in most parks 120 days prior to departure. It is therefore often not possible to book at short notice or to change your name less than 120 days before the start of your trip. 

  • The above travel times from one location to another are based on normal road conditions and may vary. Every break for food, tea, toilets etc. prolongs the travel times.

  • Vaccinations: please check the current recommendations of your country such as wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel for the US or safetravel.ch for Switzerland. In general, standard vaccinations and hepatitis A are recommended. Good mosquito protection and long-sleeved outdoor clothing are recommended at dusk. 

  • Travel safety: please refer to the recommendations of the US Department of State Travel Advisory, the Smart Traveller of the Australian Government or the UK Government foreign travel advice respectively for safety and security information on the areas you want to visit

  • Vaccinations: please check the current recommendations of your country such as cdc.gov/travel for the US, myvaccination.com.au/travel-vaccinations for Australia  or safetravel.ch for Switzerland. In general, standard vaccinations and hepatitis A are recommended. Malaria proyphylaxis or the carrying of standby emergency treatment as well as good mosquito protection and long-sleeved outdoor clothing are recommended at dusk

Kontakt

Big Cats of India GmbH . Altwiesenstrasse 181 . 8051 Zürich

.

.

Schweiz

Tel. +41 44 585 16 06 

© 2018 by Big Cats of India GmbH

Beratung +41 44 585 16 06

TIGER-SAFARI IN DER KLEINGRUPPE

Komm mit auf diese deutschsprachig geführte Rundreise in zwei der schönsten Tigerreservate Indiens: Corbett und Bandhavgarh. Ideal für alle Tiger-Fans, die nicht individuell reisen möchten, aber auch keine Massenabfertigung wollen. Diese Reise wird von Big Cats of India Inhaber Luc Lippuner geführt und ist für maximal 12 Teilnehmer. 

Stationen

Delhi – Corbett – Delhi – Jabalpur – Bandhavgarh – Jabalpur – Delhi

Transport

Flugzeug, Auto mit privatem Chauffeur

Big Cats

Tiger, Leopard

Reisezeit

21. April – 2. Mai 2020

Dauer der Reise

12 Tage

Recommended_TripAdvisor_green_DE.png
 

Preise pro Person im Doppelzimmer
CHF 2450.–

Einzelzimmerzuschlag

CHF  850.– 

** Dhikala Forest Rest House in Corbett ist vom Erlebnis her einzigartig nur hier kannst du inmitten eines indischen Nationalparks übernachten. Es ist aber eine sehr einfache Unterkunft, mit einer Berghütte zu vergleichen. Mit Stromausfällen und Warmwasser-unterbrüchen ist zu rechnen. Für einen Aufpreis offerieren wir dir gerne eine  komfortable Alternative am Rand des Parks. 

Unterkünft​e

2 Nächte in Delhi

Pride Plaza Aerocity

2 Nächte in Dhikala

Dhikala Forest Rest House**

2 Nächte in Dhela

Jim's Jungle Retreat

4 Nächte in Bandhavgarh

Bandhavvilas

 

reiseplan

Tag 1, 21. April 2020

Ankunft in Delhi

Individuelle Anreise nach Delhi. Von Zürich aus empfehlen wir Swiss Flug LX um 12.40 Uhr mit Ankunft in Delhi um 23.55. Nach der Ankunft am Flughafen von Neu-Delhi werden wir von unserem Partner vor Ort empfangen, der uns zu unserem Hotel bringt und beim Einchecken behilflich ist.

Tag 2, 22. April 2020

Delhi – Dhikala (Corbett) 

6 - 7 Stunden Fahrt, 275 km

Frühes Frühstück und dann Fahrt zum Corbett-Nationalpark. Die Fahrt bis zum Erreichen des Dschungels am Südhang der Himalayas in Ramnagar dauert ca. 5 Stunden. Hier wechseln wir vom geschlossenen Fahrzeug in einen offenen Safari-Jeep – und geniessen ab sofort die traumhaft anmutende Landschaft und Tierwelt des Terai. Nach weiteren 2 Stunden erreichen wir das von den Briten erbaute Dhikala Forest Rest House – die einzige Unterkunft Indiens, die innerhalb eines Nationalparks liegt. Sie bietet keinen Luxus, aber für Naturliebhaber ist das Erlebnis einzigartig. Check-in und Mittagessen in der Lodge. Am Nachmittag erste Jeep-Safari auf der Spur von Tiger, Leopard und Elefant. Abendessen und Übernachtung in der Lodge.

 

Hinweis:

Dikhala liegt malerisch leicht erhoben über dem Ufer des Ramganga-Stausees und überblickt die Ausläufer des Himalayas. Hier wird nur vegetarisches Essen serviert, so dass keine Raubtiere angezogen werden. Alkohol ist nicht erlaubt. Die Forest Lodge ist ordentlich, aber sehr einfach, erwarte keinen Luxus und keine heisse Dusche. 

Tag 3, 23. April 2020
In Dhikala (Corbett)

Früh morgens und nachmittags jeweils eine Jeep-Safari. Frühstück, Mittag- und Abendessen in der Lodge.

 

Corbett wurde treffend als „Das Land des Brüllens, Trompetens und Gesangs“ beschrieben – stellvertretend für den Tiger, den Elefanten und die unglaubliche Vielfalt an Vögeln mit mehr als 600 Arten. Corbett stellt eine Szene von bemerkenswerter Schönheit dar und war auch der Ort, wo das Project Tiger der damaligen Premierministerin Indira Gandhi eingeweiht wurde. Die magische Landschaft mit dichter Vegetation gibt dir das Gefühl, dass der Tiger dich von überall her beobachtet – doch du kannst ihn nicht lokalisieren. Als würde er hinter jeder Ecke auflauern und verschwinden, sobald du auftauchst. Diese Spannung wird dich fesseln. Die reiche Biodiversität des Parks wird der Vielfalt der hier vorkommenden Lebensräume zugeschrieben: Aufgrund seiner Lage in den Ausläufern des zentralen Himalaya kommt sowohl die Flora und Fauna des Himalayas als auch jene des Subkontinents vor. Lies die Werke von Jim Corbett, um dich optimal auf diesen wunderbaren Park und seine Fauna einzustimmen.

Tag 4, 24. April 2020

Dhikala – Dhela 3 Stunden Fahrt, 50 km

Frühstück und Check-out aus dem Forest Rest House bis 8.00 Uhr morgens. Dann Fahrt zum Parkausgang. Die Strecke zieht sich während 32 km durch den Dschungel. Tiger, Leoparden und Elefanten werden um diese Zeit oft auf dieser Route gesehen. Pack deine Kamera also noch nicht weg!

 

Weiterfahrt nach Dhela zum wunderschönen Jim’s Jungle Retreat im Randgebiet von Corbett. Check-in, Mittagessen und Relaxen in der gediegenen Dschungelatmosphäre. Am Abend Spaziergang im ausgetrockneten Flussbett in der Nähe der Lodge, um die atemberaubende Vogelwelt und Natur zu bewundern. Ab und zu werden im Flussbett sogar Tiger gesehen! Abendessen und Übernachtung in der Lodge.

Tag 5, 25. April 2020

In Dhela & Jhirna (Corbett)

Frühstück, Mittag- und Abendessen in der Lodge. Morgens und abends je eine Jeep-Safari in den nahe gelegenen Zonen Dhela und Jhirna von Corbett. Diese Zonen bieten gute Chancen auf Tiger- und Elefanten-Sichtungen. Übernachtung in der Lodge.

Tag 6, 26. April 2020

Dhela (Corbett)  Delhi 

6 – 7 Stunden Fahrt, 280 km

Morgens letzte Jeep-Safari in Corbett. Nach dem Frühstück Fahrt nach Delhi. Nach der Ankunft Check-in im Hotel.

Tag 7, 27. April 2020

Delhi – Jabalpur – Bandhavgarh 

Flug & 4 Stunden Fahrt, 200 km

 

Frühes Frühstück und Transfer zum nationalen Flughafen, um den Flug um 05.55 nach Jabalpur zu erwischen. Nach der Ankunft Fahrt nach Bandhavgarh. Nach der Ankunft Check-in und Mittagessen in der Lodge. Nach dem Mittagessen erste Safari in Bandhavgarh. Aus Bandhavgarh stammt der letzte bekannte wilde weisse Tiger – dieser ist der Vater aller heute in Gefangenschaft existierenden Exemplare. Heute punktet Bandhavgarh mit seiner unvergleichlich hohen Tigerdichte.

Tage 8 – 10, 28. – 30. April 2020
In Bandhavgarh

Frühstück, Mittag- und Abendessen in der Lodge. Morgens und abends je eine Jeep-Safari im Nationalpark.Aus Bandhavgarh stammt der letzte bekannte wilde weisse Tiger – dieser ist der Vater aller heute in Gefangenschaft existierenden Exemplare.

 

Bandhavgarh liegt im zentralindischen Bundesstaat Madhya Pradesh, der auch als Tigerstaat bekannt ist. Die meisten Tigerreservate und besten Sichtungen finden hier statt. Auch das Dschungelbuch spielt in Madyha Pradesh. Die Vegetation hier ist deutlich trockener als in Corbett, zumal im April Hochsommer ist und die Temperaturen ziemlich heiss. Die Trockenheit sorgt dafür, dass zu dieser Jahreszeit die besten Tigersichtungen erfolgen – die blätterlosen Bäume geben freie Sicht und die Tiger halten sich stundenlang an den Wasserlöchern auf, um sich kühl zu halten und der Hitze zu entrinnen.

Auf einer unserer Safaris werden wir die Vishnu-Statue in der Nähe des Tempelhügels besichtigen, zu der zweimal jährlich ein Pilgerprozession führt. Dieser verwunschene Ort inmitten tropischer Vegetation wird dich in seinen Bann ziehen. Schau

dir unbedingt die geniale Dokumentation von National Geographic zu Bandhavgarh (mehrteilig, auf Englisch) an, um deine Vorfreude zu erhöhen.

Tag 11, 1. Mai 2020 
Bandhavgarh – Jabalpur – Delhi 4 Stunden Fahrt, 200 km & Flug

Am Morgen letzte Jeep-Safari im Park. Nach dem Mittagessen Fahrt zum Flughafen von Jabalpur und Flug nach Delhi um 18.45 Uhr. Nach der Ankunft in Delhi Transfer ins Hotel und Übernachtung in Delhi.

Tag 12, 2. Mai 2020
Delhi & individuelle Heim- oder Weiterreise

Tag zur freien Verfügung oder Sight-Seeing in Delhi mit lokalem Führer. Am Abend Transfer an den internationalen Flughafen oder individuelle Weiterreise innerhalb Indiens. Flug mit Swiss LX 147 am frühen Morgen des 3. Mai um  1.15 am. 

 

Leistungen

Die oben genannten Preise pro Person beinhalten:

  • Hotel in Delhi inklusive Frühstück

  • Lodge in Corbett und Bandhavgarh mit Vollpension

  • Durchgehende deutschsprachige Betreuung durch Luc Lippuner

  • Durchgehende Bereitstellung von sicherem Trinkwasser in Hotels, Lodges und Fahrzeugen

  • Inlandflüge in der Economy-Class Delhi – Jabalpur retour mit Air India, Spice Jet oder Jet Airways

  • Eintritte und englischsprachige Safari-Guides auf jedem Fahrzeug in Corbett und Bandhavgarh

  • 7 exklusive Safaris im 4x4 Jeep in Corbett

  • 7 exklusive Safaris im 4x4 Jeep in Bandhavgarh

  • Assistenz am Flughafen und in den Hotels

  • Alle Landtransfers mit privatem Chauffeur im klimatisierten Toyota Innova

  • Alle derzeit geltenden Steuern


Folgendes ist nicht inbegriffen:

  • Individuelle Anreise nach Delhi 

  • Visum: alle ausländischen Besucher benötigen ein gültiges Visum für Indien: am einfachsten beantragst du ein e-Tourist-Visum direkt online: indianvisaonline.gov.in/visa. Das e-Visum kann bis zu 120 Tage im Voraus beantragt werden und gilt ab dem Tag der Einreise. Für ein reguläres Visum musst du deinen Pass an eine indische Vertretung in deinem Heimatland schicken. Mehr Infos dazu findest du auf der Webseite der indischen Vertretungen in der Schweiz indembassybern.gov.in, in Deutschland indianembassyberlin.gov.in sowie in Österreich blsindiavisa-austria.com. Der Pass sollte auf jeden Fall noch 6 Monate über die Gültigkeitsdauer deines Visums hinaus gültig sein.

  • Trinkgelder für Fahrer und Guides: Trinkgeld wird erwartet, wenn du zufrieden bist – für ausserordentliche Leistungen darfst du auch über unsere Empfehlungen hinausgehen. Rechne mit 400-600 INR pro Guide und 300-500 für den Fahrer pro Tag resp. die Hälfte davon für einen halben Tag oder eine einzelne Safari.

  • Trinkgelder in den Hotels/Lodges: wir empfehlen, kein Trinkgeld an einzelne Mitarbeitende wie den Portier zu geben, da dies den anderen gegenüber ungerecht wäre. Gib stattdessen am Ende deines Aufenthalts etwas in die meist vorhandene Tip Box – das Trinkgeld wird dann gleichmässig unter dem Personal verteilt. Wir empfehlen rund 5 US $ oder 350 INR pro Person und Tag.

  • Eventuell anfallende Gebühren für Foto- und Videokameras in den Nationalparks und an Denkmälern 

  • Elefantensafari in Kanha und Bandhavgarh à INR 2000 pro Person für 30 Minuten. Je nach Verfügbarkeit, kann nicht im Voraus gebucht werden.

  • Ausgaben persönlicher Natur wie Rauchen, Softdrinks, Alkohol, Wäsche und Telefonate.

  • Reiseversicherung

  • Alles, was nicht in den Einschlüssen erwähnt ist.

Hinweise 

  • In der Dhikala Forest Lodge werden nur vegetarische Speisen und kein Alkohol serviert.

  • Check-in und Check-out sind jeweils um 12.00 Uhr mittags.

  • Falls das vorgesehene Hotel oder die normale Zimmerkategorie ausverkauft ist, schlagen wir alternative Unterkünfte vor.

  • Einzelzimmerzuschläge oder grössere Gruppen auf Anfrage

  • Unsere Jeep-Safaris sind auf exklusiver Basis, das heisst du teilst deinen Jeep mit keinen anderen Reisenden.

  • Reise idealerweise in Zweier- oder Vierergruppen, da die Safari-Jeeps maximal 4 Touristen fassen (5 sind möglich, aber nicht sonderlich komfortabel)

  • Die Zuteilung der Zone, in der die einzelnen Safaris stattfinden, ist je nach Park abhängig von der Forstbehörde und können wir nur bedingt beeinflussen.

  • Die Eintritte in die Nationalparks oder staatliche Steuern können jederzeit ändern. Solche Änderungen werden dir frühzeitig mitgeteilt.

  • Safari-Bewilligungen müssen in den meisten Parks 120 Tage im Voraus beantragt werden. Kurzfristige Buchungen oder Namensänderungen unter 120 Tagen vor Reisetermin sind daher in der Regel nicht möglich. 

  • Die oben genannten Fahrzeiten von einem Ort zum anderen basieren auf den normalen Strassenverhältnissen und können variieren. Jede Pause für Essen, Tee, Toiletten etc. verlängert die Fahrzeiten.

  • Impfungen: bitte informiere dich über die aktuellen Empfehlungen von safetravel.ch oder den offiziellen Empfehlungen deines Wohnlandes. Generell sind Standard-Impfungen sowie Hepathitis A empfohlen. Guter Mückenschutz und langärmlige Kleidung im Freien sind bei Dämmerung von Vorteil.